Suntana

I am a:
Woman 
Looking for a:
Couple, Man 
Marital status:
Single 
Location:
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking:
Sex with others, Cyber Affair / Erotic Chat 
Headline:
catch me if u can
Her Appearance
Body type:
A few extra pounds 
Height:
5' 5" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Black 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Sexual Orientation:
Straight 
Her age:
28
About
Tell others about you:

I like men who have a bigger shoe fetish than me. Something about a dude with fresh kicks. Mmm. A hat to match isn't so bad either. Bald with a beard... f*ck ya. Yum. I tend to be attracted to older men... like, 30+. That's not to say I'm opposed to guys my age. I like MEN. Not pretty boys. How you make your money isn't super important to me, as long as you make it and take care of your sh*t. As for preferences? Intelligence is quite important. I don't mean you need to have a degree or have 5 years of Uni under your belt... Just be informed on the sh*t going on in the world, have opinions of your own, have interesting things to talk about. I'll bring it to the table, I expect you to too. An interest in art, any kind of art, is rad too. Knowing how to spell without the aid of autocorrect is a bonus, haha. I'm not looking for a serious relationship, I'm not a fan of anything serious and committed unless I know it's gonna be worth my time. Let's just hang out, get to know eachother. I'm not in any rush. That's not to say I'm a prude and am not looking for a good time either. But, if we can't kick it, no point in taking it to the bedroom. :). I'm making an effort here, try making one yourself. Doesn't have to be a paragraph, but at least be interesting. If I'm not attracted to you, I probably won't hit ya back.